free counter statistics

And Then It Happened: An Unforgettable Story That Will Stay With You, From …


‘Linda Green is bloody brilliant!’ Amanda Prowse. The heartbreaking story of watching the one you love slipping away. For fans of Jo Jo Moyes’ Me Before You.

How would you feel if the only man you’d ever loved was taken away from you? And imagine how he’d feel if he hadn’t really been taken away at all – but couldn’t find a way to let you know…
Mel Taylor was thirteen years old when she found Adam. Twenty years on, they are still blissfully in love. She has everything she ever wished for….


And Then It Happened

ISBN 10 : 9781786487056
ISBN 13 : 1786487055

'Linda Green is bloody brilliant!' Amanda Prowse. The heartbreaking story of watching the one you love slipping away. For fans of Jo Jo Moyes' Me Before You. How would you feel if ..



Stay Where You Are And Then Leave

ISBN 10 : 9780385681407
ISBN 13 : 0385681402

From the author of the phenomenally bestselling The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes an unforgettable story of a boy's life changed by war, published to coincide with World War One..


From Then To Now Rebazar Tarzs

ISBN 10 : 9781105844362
ISBN 13 : 1105844366

..


After I Ve Gone

ISBN 10 : 9781787471832
ISBN 13 : 1787471837

'One of the best books I've ever read!' Amazon reviewer. An emotional new psychological thriller from the #1 bestselling author of While My Eyes Were Closed. YOU HAVE 18 MONTHS LEF..



While My Eyes Were Closed

ISBN 10 : 9781784292805
ISBN 13 : 178429280X

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of WHEN YOU DISAPPEARED and THE SILENT WIFE. One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred ..


Wonder

ISBN 10 : 9780375899881
ISBN 13 : 037589988X

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller WONDER and have fallen i..


The Lost Doggie

ISBN 10 : 9781483609416
ISBN 13 : 1483609413

The story of "The Lost Doggie" reminds us to be kind and caring for others, as it is the true meaning of life. The story teaches us to extend ourselves to help others in need, as w..


Story Trumps Structure

ISBN 10 : 9781599636559
ISBN 13 : 1599636557

Don't limit your fiction - LIBERATE IT All too often, following the "rules" of writing can constrict rather than inspire you. With Story Trumps Structure, you can shed those rules ..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *