free stats

Anything You Do Say: THE ADDICTIVE psychological thriller from the Sunday T…


‘A terrific premise, delivered with panache’ Clare Mackintosh

Perfect for fans of BBC’s Doctor Foster.

‘I could run, or I could stay and call him an ambulance. Now it is decision time . . .’

It’s the end of the night. You’re walking home on your own.

Then you hear the sound every woman dreads. Footsteps. Behind you. Getting faster.

You’re sure it’s him – the man from the bar who wouldn’t leave you alone.

You make a snap decision. You turn. You push. Your pursuer tumbles down the steps. He lies…


Anything You Do Say

ISBN 10 : 9781405928281
ISBN 13 : 140592828X

WOULD YOU RUN, OR STAY AND CALL AN AMBULANCE, IF IT WAS YOU THAT PUSHED HIM? 'A terrific premise, delivered with panache' CLARE MACKINTOSH 'Dark and intense . . . an exhilarating, ..


Friend Request

ISBN 10 : 9780751568349
ISBN 13 : 0751568341

'A read-it-in-one-sitting thriller . . . Twisty and gripping but always relatable, Friend Request is the ultimate it-could-happen-to-you read' Erin Kelly When Louise Williams recei..


White Bodies

ISBN 10 : 9781501165108
ISBN 13 : 1501165100

A GOOD HOUSEKEEPING “GREAT READ” “A deliciously creepy psychological thriller.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review This chilling psychological suspense novel—think Stra..


It S Always The Husband

ISBN 10 : 9781250081827
ISBN 13 : 1250081823

"If you loved Liane Moriarty’s Big Little Lies, put this thriller on the top of your list...you won’t be sure “whodunit” until the very (shocking) end.” —Today *Named o..


Behind Her Eyes

ISBN 10 : 9781250111180
ISBN 13 : 1250111188

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “You should read Behind Her Eyes...It’s bloody brilliant.” —Stephen King "An eerie thriller...Pinborough keeps us..


Little Boy Found

ISBN 10 : 9781786488343
ISBN 13 : 1786488345

Perfect for fans of LIES by TM Logan and THE MISSING ONES by Patricia Gibney THEY THOUGHT THE NIGHTMARE WAS OVER . . . IT WAS ONLY THE BEGINNING. It was a morning just like any oth..


Everything But The Truth

ISBN 10 : 9781405928250
ISBN 13 : 1405928255

Just how much can you trust the person you love? Everything but the Truth is Gillian McAllister's stunning breakthrough thriller about deceit, betrayal and one woman's compulsive n..


Guilty

ISBN 10 : 9781786811424
ISBN 13 : 1786811421

‘I was gripped from the first few pages and found myself hooked on a rollercoaster ride up to the last few pages … I read it in pretty much one sitting, I just needed to know h..


Sometimes I Lie

ISBN 10 : 9781250144836
ISBN 13 : 1250144833

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me: 1. I’m in a coma. 2. My husband doesn’t love me anymore. 3. Sometimes I lie. Amber wakes up in a hos..


Last Seen Alive

ISBN 10 : 9781405926416
ISBN 13 : 1405926414

'Thrillingly tense and twisty, a great read' B A Paris, the bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors 'Grippingly claustrophobic and unpredictable on every page: perfect for fans o..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *