free stats

Behind Closed Doors: The gripping psychological thriller everyone is raving…


A debut psychological thriller you cannot miss

‘If you love The Girl on the Train read Behind Closed Doors’ – ELLE magazine

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do.

You’d like to get to know Grace better.

But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart.

Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for…



Behind Closed Doors

ISBN 10 : 9781250121011
ISBN 13 : 1250121019

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS! The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie? “A hair-raising debut, both unsettling..


Behind Closed Doors 5 Chapter Sampler

ISBN 10 : 9781250123459
ISBN 13 : 1250123453

A SNEAK PEEK AT THE FIRST FIVE CHAPTERS OF B. A. PARIS'S BEHIND CLOSED DOORS THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS! The p..


I Let You Go

ISBN 10 : 9781101987513
ISBN 13 : 1101987510

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of The New York Times Book Review’s 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016! The next blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and Go..


While My Eyes Were Closed

ISBN 10 : 9781784292805
ISBN 13 : 178429280X

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of WHEN YOU DISAPPEARED and THE SILENT WIFE. One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred ..


Defending Jacob

ISBN 10 : 9780345527592
ISBN 13 : 0345527593

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star “A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’..


The Breakdown

ISBN 10 : 1250153026
ISBN 13 : 9781250153029

Named One of the Most Anticipated Thriller Novels Of 2017 by Bustle! THE NEW CHILLING, PROPULSIVE NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE INSTANTNEW YORK TIMES ANDUSA TODAY BESTSELLINGBEHIND ..


The Couple Next Door

ISBN 10 : 9780735221116
ISBN 13 : 0735221111

An instant New York Times bestseller. Look out for Shari Lapena's next thriller, A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE, coming August 2017. “The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages..


Victim Without A Face

ISBN 10 : 9781250103192
ISBN 13 : 1250103193

A KILLER WITH A MESSAGE. Two men are dead. Both had been bullies at school. A single clue has been found at the scene: a class photo, with two faces neatly crossed out. A DETECTIVE..


The Girlfriend

ISBN 10 : 9781496712486
ISBN 13 : 149671248X

A mother. A son. His girlfriend. And the lie they’ll wish had never been told. Laura has it all. A successful career, a long marriage to a rich husband, and a twenty-three year-o..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *