free counter statistics

Behind Closed Doors: The gripping psychological thriller everyone is raving…


A debut psychological thriller you cannot miss

‘If you love The Girl on the Train read Behind Closed Doors’ – ELLE magazine

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do.

You’d like to get to know Grace better.

But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart.

Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for…



Behind Closed Doors

ISBN 10 : 9781250121011
ISBN 13 : 1250121019

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS! The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie? “A hair-raising debut, both unsettling..


The Gift

ISBN 10 : 9781786810960
ISBN 13 : 1786810964

The perfect daughter is dead. And a secret is eating her family alive... Jenna is given another shot at life when she receives a donor heart from a girl called Callie. Eternally gr..


The Dinner

ISBN 10 : 9780385346849
ISBN 13 : 0385346840

Now a major motion picture starring Richard Gere, Laura Linney, Steve Coogan, Rebecca Hall, and Chloë Sevigny "A European Gone Girl." --The Wall Street Journal An internationally ..


Behind Closed Doors 5 Chapter Sampler

ISBN 10 : 9781250123459
ISBN 13 : 1250123453

A SNEAK PEEK AT THE FIRST FIVE CHAPTERS OF B. A. PARIS'S BEHIND CLOSED DOORS THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS! The p..


While My Eyes Were Closed

ISBN 10 : 9781784292805
ISBN 13 : 178429280X

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of WHEN YOU DISAPPEARED and THE SILENT WIFE. One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred ..


The Darkest Secret

ISBN 10 : 9781101992685
ISBN 13 : 1101992689

“A cruel and cunning mystery. . . . Plot-twisting, mind-altering and monstrously funny.” —The New York Times Book Review The latest gripping psychological thriller from Edgar..


Reconstructing Amelia

ISBN 10 : 9781471129445
ISBN 13 : 1471129446

Stressed single mother and law partner Kate is in the meeting of her career when she is interrupted by a telephone call to say that her teenaged daughter Amelia has been suspended ..


The Sister

ISBN 10 : 9781786810014
ISBN 13 : 1786810018

"I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me ..." Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's last words, and i..


Behind Closed Doors

ISBN 10 : 9780345549525
ISBN 13 : 034554952X

For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a spellbinding tale of a girl gone missing—and the detective who will risk everything to find her. Detec..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *