free stats

Calling Major Tom: The feel-good novel of 2017


Original, moving and mercilessly funny, this is an unashamedly feel-good story. Don’t hesitate – fall in love with this book! – Miranda Dickinson, author of Fairytale of New York

* * * * *

AS FEATURED IN THE GUARDIAN, THE HEARTWARMING EBOOK BESTSELLER – Perfect for readers who enjoyed Lost for Words, How Hard Can It Be? and The Trouble With Goats and Sheep

Forty-something Thomas is very happy to be on his own, far away from other people and their problems. But beneath his grumpy exterior lies…


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *