free stats

Calling Major Tom: The feel-good novel of 2017


Original, moving and mercilessly funny, this is an unashamedly feel-good story. Don’t hesitate – fall in love with this book! – Miranda Dickinson, author of Fairytale of New York

* * * * *

AS FEATURED IN THE GUARDIAN, THE HEARTWARMING EBOOK BESTSELLER – Perfect for readers who enjoyed Lost for Words, How Hard Can It Be? and The Trouble With Goats and Sheep

Forty-something Thomas is very happy to be on his own, far away from other people and their problems. But beneath his grumpy exterior lies…


Calling Major Tom

ISBN 10 : 1409168131
ISBN 13 : 9781409168133

CALLING MAJOR TOM is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of friendship and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. A MAN CALLED OVE meets THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF H..


Searching For A Silver Lining

ISBN 10 : 9781447276067
ISBN 13 : 144727606X

Both heartbreaking and affirming, Miranda Dickinson's Searching for a Silver Lining is perfect for fans of Cecilia Ahern and JoJo Moyes. Matilda Bell is left heartbroken when she f..


Turtles All The Way Down

ISBN 10 : 9780525555353
ISBN 13 : 0525555358

“A wrenching and revelatory novel.” – The New York Times “Green finds the language to describe the indescribable. . . . A must-read for those struggling with mental illness..


Killers Of The Flower Moon

ISBN 10 : 9780385534253
ISBN 13 : 0385534256

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST "Disturbing and riveting...It will sear your soul." —Dave Eggers, New York Times Book Review From New Yorker staff writer..


It

ISBN 10 : 9781501156687
ISBN 13 : 1501156683

They were seven teenagers when they first stumbled upon the horror. Now they were grown-up men and women who had gone out into the big world to gain success and happiness. But none..


The Summer Of Impossible Things

ISBN 10 : 1785032410
ISBN 13 : 9781785032417

This summer, get ready to believe in Impossible Things with the brand new book from international bestseller, Rowan Coleman. This is THE TIME TRAVELLER'S WIFE for a new generation ..


The Secrets Of Happiness

ISBN 10 : 9781447299103
ISBN 13 : 1447299108

The Secrets of Happiness is an extraordinary tale of sisterhood, from Lucy Diamond author of The Beach Cafe. The best things in life . . . can be just around the corner Rachel and ..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *