free counter statistics

Cold Blood: A gripping serial killer thriller that will take your breath aw…


She fell in love with a killer, now she’s one too.

The suitcase was badly rusted, and took Erika several attempts, but it yielded and sagged open as she unzipped it. Nothing could prepare her for what she would find inside…

When a battered suitcase containing the dismembered body of a young man washes up on the shore of the river Thames, Detective Erika Foster is shocked. She’s worked on some terrifying cases but never seen anything like this before.

As Erika and her team set to work,…


Cold Blood

ISBN 10 : 9781786811486
ISBN 13 : 1786811480

‘OMG what a story … you seriously need to read this one. I devoured this in one sitting, it is certainly one pulse-racing, nail-biting, gritty read … I thought my heart was g..


Last Breath

ISBN 10 : 9781786811448
ISBN 13 : 1786811448

..


Dark Water

ISBN 10 : 9781786810687
ISBN 13 : 1786810689

Beneath the water the body sank rapidly. Above her on dry land, the nightmare was just beginning. When Detective Erika Foster receives a tip-off that key evidence for a major narco..


The Girl In The Ice

ISBN 10 : 1910751774
ISBN 13 : 9781910751770

"When a young boy discovers the body of a woman beneath a thick sheet of ice in a South London park, Detective Erika Foster is called in to lead the murder investigation. The victi..


The Night Stalker

ISBN 10 : 1786810069
ISBN 13 : 9781786810069

If the Night Stalker is watching, you're already dead... In the dead of a swelteringly hot summer's night, Detective Erika Foster is called to a murder scene. The victim, a doctor,..


The Last Cut

ISBN 10 : 9781473611498
ISBN 13 : 1473611490

The first in a brand new series, a gritty thriller for fans of Paul Finch and Tania Carver. 'A really cracking read!' Martina Cole Obsessions can kill. First, he selects them. Stri..


The Serial Killer S Daughter

ISBN 10 : 9781786811929
ISBN 13 : 1786811928

..


Little Girl Lost Crime Thrille

ISBN 10 : 1786811413
ISBN 13 : 9781786811417

Her breath rose and fell in fearful gasps but it was too late. She could already see what she dreaded most. The back seat was empty. Bye, bye, Mummy. When a devoted teacher goes mi..


In Cold Blood

ISBN 10 : 1588361659
ISBN 13 : 9781588361653

National Bestseller On November 15, 1959, in the small town of Holcomb, Kansas, four members of the Clutter family were savagely murdered by blasts from a shotgun held a few inches..


Blood Lines

ISBN 10 : 1786810999
ISBN 13 : 9781786810991

How do you catch a killer who leaves no trace? A victim killed with a single, precise stab to the heart appears at first glance to be a robbery gone wrong. A caring, upstanding soc..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *