free html hit counter

Damaged: the new Martina Cole bestseller featuring Kate Burrows


A serial killer is in town and the race is on for DCI Kate Burrows. Stop the killer before more innocent girls die…

Damaged is the explosive new novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, and sees the return of her iconic heroine DCI Kate Burrows. The ‘undisputed queen of crime writing’ (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina’s unique, powerful storytelling includes Dangerous Lady, The Ladykiller, Betrayal and many more.

When the bodies of…


Damaged

Pub Date : 2017-09-19 | Author : Martina Cole | Publisher : Headline

ISBN 10 : 9781472201102
ISBN 13 : 1472201108

The new novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, sees the return of her iconic heroine DCI Kate Burrows. If you liked THE LADYKILLER you'll love DAMAGED. The 'undispu..


The Ladykiller

Pub Date : 2009-12-10 | Author : Martina Cole | Publisher : Headline

ISBN 10 : 9780755350711
ISBN 13 : 0755350715

THE LADYKILLER is the first book in the DI Kate Burrows series: the only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill. The 'undisputed..


The Di Kate Burrows Trilogy The Ladykiller Broken Hard Girls

Pub Date : 2017-06-01 | Author : Martina Cole | Publisher : Headline

ISBN 10 : 9781472247278
ISBN 13 : 1472247272

Available together for the first time, the complete DI Kate Burrows trilogy by the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author, Martina Cole. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Karin Slaug..


Damaged

Pub Date : 2017-09-19 | Author : Martina Cole | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1472201078
ISBN 13 : 9781472201072

A serial killer is in town and the race is on for DCI Kate Burrows. Stop the killer before more innocent girls die... Damaged is the explosive new novel from Sunday Times No.1 best..


Broken

Pub Date : 2005-10-06 | Author : Martina Cole | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780755350742
ISBN 13 : 075535074X

BROKEN is the second book in the DI Kate Burrows series: the only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill. The 'undisputed queen ..


Revenge

Pub Date : 2013-10-24 | Author : Martina Cole | Publisher : Headline

ISBN 10 : 9780755375646
ISBN 13 : 0755375645

BE SURE YOUR SINS WILL FIND YOU OUT. Michael Flynn is untouchable in a world of power, money and violence. He fights for what he wants and he takes it, whatever the cost. He learns..


Dangerous Lady

Pub Date : 2008-09-04 | Author : Martina Cole | Publisher : Headline

ISBN 10 : 9780755350704
ISBN 13 : 0755350707

No one thinks a seventeen-year-old girl can take on the hard men of London's gangland, but it's a mistake to underestimate Maura Ryan: she's tough, clever and beautiful - which mak..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *