free counter statistics

Dark Matter: An Intelligent and Mind-bending Thriller Full of Twists and Tu…


‘Brilliant. . . I think Blake Crouch just invented something new.’ – Lee Child

From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is a New York Times bestselling, relentlessly twisting thriller about how far we’ll go to claim the lives we dream of.

‘Are you happy in your life?’

Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious.

Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat…


Dark Matter

ISBN 10 : 9786023851850
ISBN 13 : 6023851851

Apa kau bahagia dengan hidupmu? Pernahkah kau bertanya-tanya bagaimana jika seandainya kau mengambil pilihan yang berbeda? Suatu malam—tanpa firasat apa pun—Jason Dessen diculi..


A Good And Happy Child

ISBN 10 : 0307395138
ISBN 13 : 9780307395139

A young man reexamines his childhood memories of strange visions and erratic behavior to answer disturbing questions that continue to haunt him and his new family in this psycholog..


All Is Not Forgotten

ISBN 10 : 9781250097941
ISBN 13 : 1250097940

"An assured, powerful novel that blends suspense and rich family drama...it is, in a word, unforgettable." --William Landay, author of DEFENDING JACOB It begins in the small, afflu..


The Girl With The Wrong Name

ISBN 10 : 9781616951955
ISBN 13 : 1616951958

Ever since The Night in Question left her with a hideous scar and no memory of what happened, Theo Lane has been hiding. An aspiring filmmaker, she uses a hidden button cam to keep..


The Fold

ISBN 10 : 9780553418309
ISBN 13 : 0553418300

STEP INTO THE FOLD. IT’S PERFECTLY SAFE. The folks in Mike Erikson's small New England town would say he's just your average, everyday guy. And that's exactly how Mike likes it. ..


Final Girls

ISBN 10 : 9781101985373
ISBN 13 : 1101985372

THE NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “The first great thriller of 2017 is here: Final Girls, by Riley Sager. If you liked Gone Girl, you’ll like this.”—Stephen King Te..


Mean Streak

ISBN 10 : 9781444791433
ISBN 13 : 1444791435

Dr. Emory Charbonneau, a paediatrician and marathon runner, disappears on a mountain road in North Carolina. By the time her husband Jeff, miffed over a recent argument, reports he..


Genesis

ISBN 10 : 9780547394381
ISBN 13 : 0547394381

A stunning debut novel that's as rich in ideas as it is in suspense, destined to become a modern classic of post-apocalyptic literature Anax thinks she knows history. Her grueling ..


Slated

ISBN 10 : 9781101591635
ISBN 13 : 1101591633

The gripping first installment of the Slated trilogy, perfect for fans of Divergent and Legend Kyla’s memory has been erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost forev..


Caraval

ISBN 10 : 9781250095275
ISBN 13 : 1250095271

The instant New York Times bestseller! #1 IndieNext Pick! Entertainment Weekly Must List! Whatever you've heard about Caraval, it doesn't compare to the reality. It's more than jus..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *