free stats

Good Me Bad Me

ISBN 10 : 9781250087652
ISBN 13 : 1250087651

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER HOW FAR DOES THE APPLE REALLY FALL FROM THE TREE? Good Me Bad Me is dark, compelling, voice-driven psychological suspense by debut author Ali Land: "Could ..


Good Me Bad Me

ISBN 10 : 9781250087645
ISBN 13 : 1250087643

"INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER HOW FAR DOES THE APPLE REALLY FALL FROM THE TREE? Milly's mother is a serial killer. Though Milly loves her mother, the only way to make her stop was to t..


Good Me Bad Me

ISBN 10 : 1405923911
ISBN 13 : 9781405923910

ONE OF THE MOST EXTRAORDINARY, CONTROVERSIAL AND EXPLOSIVE DEBUTS OF 2017, Good Me Bad Me is for fans of quality psychological suspense and reading group fiction. 'The new Girl on ..


Before I Let You In

ISBN 10 : 9781472235268
ISBN 13 : 1472235266

From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'utterly gripping', comes a chilling new novel. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER and..


Becoming Strangers

ISBN 10 : 1405923458
ISBN 13 : 9781405923453

Nell Stone is at the peak of her career. Living alone, she is focused and disciplined, refusing to let her personal life creep into her professional one. So when Nell receives a le..


The Quality Of Silence

ISBN 10 : 9781101903681
ISBN 13 : 1101903686

The gripping, moving story of a mother and daughter's quest to uncover a dark secret in the Alaskan wilderness, from the New York Times bestselling author of Sister and Afterwards ..


Kill The Father

ISBN 10 : 9781501130755
ISBN 13 : 1501130757

An “electrifying...page-turning thriller” (New York Times bestselling author Jeffery Deaver) about two people, each shattered by their past, who team up to solve a series of ki..


The God Delusion

ISBN 10 : 0547348665
ISBN 13 : 9780547348667

A preeminent scientist -- and the world's most prominent atheist -- asserts the irrationality of belief in God and the grievous harm religion has inflicted on society, from the Cru..


The Best Man

ISBN 10 : 9780698189737
ISBN 13 : 0698189736

Newbery Medalist Richard Peck tells a story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos. Archer Magill has spent a ..


The Blind

ISBN 10 : 9781488023651
ISBN 13 : 1488023654

A razor-sharp debut about a woman who goes so far off the deep end, she might never make it back up… Sam James has spent years carefully crafting her reputation as the best psych..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *