free html hit counter

Hard Fall (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 5)

A friend in danger. A shadowy psych ward. A conspiracy beyond Reznick’s worst nightmares.

When an old Delta Force buddy comes to Jon Reznick for help, paranoid and fearing for his life, Reznick feels duty-bound to protect him. As a black-ops specialist, loyalty to his brothers in arms comes before everything—even the law.

But Jerry White proves difficult to protect. A runaway from a top-security psychiatric facility in upstate New York, he’s considered a danger to himself and others, and…

Hard Kill

Pub Date : 2016-10-18 | Author : J. B. Turner | Publisher : Thomas & Mercer

ISBN 10 : 1503936619
ISBN 13 : 9781503936614

A senior American security adviser is missing, presumed kidnapped for his top-level military intelligence. FBI Assistant Director Martha Meyerstein needs to track him down before c..

Hard Road

Pub Date : 2013 | Author : J. B. Turner | Publisher : Exhibit A

ISBN 10 : 1909223468
ISBN 13 : 9781909223462

Ex-Special Forces operative Jon Reznick is ordered to assassinate a man in a Washington DC hotel, but quickly finds himself evading a clandestine group and the FBI, while trying to..

Hard Way

Pub Date : 2017-05-11 | Author : J. B. Turner | Publisher : Thomas & Mercer

ISBN 10 : 147784872X
ISBN 13 : 9781477848722

Jon Reznick has never played by the rules, a trait that has brought him into conflict with FBI Assistant Director Martha Meyerstein in the past. But now Meyerstein has been taken b..

Gone Bad

Pub Date : 2017-09-19 | Author : J.B. Turner | Publisher : No Way Back Press

ISBN 10 : 9781999754112
ISBN 13 : 1999754115

A fast and furious thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. When a top militia leader escapes from a maximum security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta ope..

Hard Wired

Pub Date : 2016-10-18 | Author : J. B. Turner | Publisher : Thomas & Mercer

ISBN 10 : 1503938328
ISBN 13 : 9781503938328

When an ex-Delta Forces operative dies in a car wreck in Miami, the FBI dismiss it as a tragic accident. But Jon Reznick isn't so sure--especially when he learns that his teetotal ..

The Fall Of Hyperion

Pub Date : 2011-02-02 | Author : Dan Simmons | Publisher : Spectra

ISBN 10 : 9780307781895
ISBN 13 : 0307781895

In the stunning continuation of the epic adventure begun in Hyperion, Simmons returns us to a far future resplendent with drama and invention. On the world of Hyperion, the mysteri..

The Last Detective

Pub Date : 2003-02-18 | Author : Robert Crais | Publisher : Ballantine Books

ISBN 10 : 0385504276
ISBN 13 : 9780385504270

Elvis Cole is back... With his acclaimed bestsellers, Hostage (a New York Times Notable Book) and Demolition Angel, Robert Crais drew raves for his unstoppable pacing, edgy charact..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *