free html hit counter

Hot Mess: Bridget Jones for a new generation


Hot Mess [n.] – someone attractive, who is often in disarray.

Have you ever shown up to Sunday brunch still smelling of Saturday night?
Chosen bed, Netflix and pizza over human contact?
Stayed in your mould-ridden flat because it’s cheap?

Meet your spirit animal, Ellie Knight.
Her life isn’t turning out exactly as she planned.
She hates her job, her friends are coupling up and settling down, and her flatmates are just plain weird.

Some people might say she’s a hot mess but who really has their…


Hot Mess

Pub Date : 2017-05-23 | Author : Lucy Vine | Publisher : Orion

ISBN 10 : 9781409172215
ISBN 13 : 140917221X

The eBook Number One bestseller The hottest book of the summer. A sassy, laugh out loud beach read everyone is talking about ***** Hot Mess [n.] - someone attractive, who is often ..


What Fresh Hell

Pub Date : 2018-03-08 | Author : Lucy Vine | Publisher : Orion

ISBN 10 : 9781409172246
ISBN 13 : 1409172244

'Totally relatable and hilarious - one of the best books I've read' - Heat 'Laugh-out-loud funny. Truly, the Bridget Jones for our generation' - Louise O'Neill What do you get if y..


Not Working

Pub Date : 2016-05-03 | Author : Lisa Owens | Publisher : Doubleday Canada

ISBN 10 : 9780385686013
ISBN 13 : 0385686013

For fans of HBO’s Girls, Bridget Jones’s Diary and Where’d You Go, Bernadette?, a laugh-out-loud, irreverent debut novel about a woman trying—not to have it all—but to fi..


Bridget Jones S Diary

Pub Date : 2016-08-11 | Author : Helen Fielding | Publisher : Pan Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781509813896
ISBN 13 : 1509813896

With an introduction by Caitlin Moran A dazzling urban satire of modern relationships? An ironic, tragic insight into the demise of the nuclear family? Or the confused ramblings of..


How To Be A Grown Up

Pub Date : 2017-04-06 | Author : Daisy Buchanan | Publisher : Headline

ISBN 10 : 9781472238825
ISBN 13 : 1472238826

For fans of Bryony Gordon and Caitlin Moran, a comforting, witty, supportive handbook for real twenty-something women who want to discover how they can reach the end of the 'fun' d..


Ctrl Alt Delete

Pub Date : 2016-07-07 | Author : Emma Gannon | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781473529021
ISBN 13 : 1473529026

Emma Gannon was born in 1989, the year the World Wide Web was conceived, so she’s literally grown up alongside the Internet. There’ve been late night chat room experiments, sex..


Living The Dream

Pub Date : 2017-07-06 | Author : Lauren Berry | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780349008998
ISBN 13 : 034900899X

Emma Derringer is an assistant at a branding agency in London. Each morning she arrives at the office, types in her password (Fresh_He11) and shoves her jacket under her desk (DEAR..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *