free html hit counter

Last Night: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant …



Wow this had me captivated! I could hardly put the book down … OMG that ending! … stunning … I had to get my breath back at the end!’ Bonnie’s Book Talk, 5 stars

Rose Denton wakes up in her car. She has no memory of how she got there. But she knows something bad happened…

There’s blood on the windscreen and bonnet – but it’s not hers and there’s no sign of anything or anyone she might have hit. The last thing she remembers is being in a hotel on a business trip but now…


Until You Re Mine

Pub Date : 2013-06-20 | Author : Samantha Hayes | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781448164615
ISBN 13 : 1448164613

You're alone. You're vulnerable. And you have something that someone else wants. At any cost ... If you liked BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP, you'll love this gripping psychological thriller..


Three Dark Crowns

Pub Date : 2016-09-20 | Author : Kendare Blake | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062385451
ISBN 13 : 0062385453

New York Times Bestseller * New York Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Kirkus Best Book of the Year Fans of acclaimed author Kendare Bla..


Triage

Pub Date : 2008 | Author : Jack Ketchum | Publisher : Dorchester Publishing Company Incorporated

ISBN 10 : 0843958235
ISBN 13 : 9780843958232

Three masters of horror unite in this collection of interconnected novellas that each start with someone walking into a workplace with a gun, launching an odyssey into a nightmaris..


I Stand Before You

Pub Date : 2013-09-04 | Author : S.R. Grey | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0615839878
ISBN 13 : 9780615839875

A story of love, a story of hope. How can you move forward when you're anchored to the past? When it comes to tattooed bad boys, Chase Gartner was the real deal. Partying, engaging..


Our Happy Time

Pub Date : 2014-07-01 | Author : Gong Ji-young | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476730479
ISBN 13 : 1476730474

Already a wildly popular bestseller in South Korea, this gripping and passionate debut novel is a death row love story of crime, punishment, and forgiveness—vividly told by the e..


Wilde Like Me

Pub Date : 2018-05 | Author : Louise Pentland | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1785763032
ISBN 13 : 9781785763038

..


Frostblood

Pub Date : 2017-01-10 | Author : Elly Blake | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316273268
ISBN 13 : 0316273260

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen. Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood rul..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *