free stats

Lost For Words: This bookshop keeps many secrets



Compelling, irresistible and heart-rending. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

‘Quirky, clever and unputdownable.’ Katie Fforde
‘An exquisite story.’ Liz Fenwick
‘Burns fiercely with love and hurt.’ Linda Green
I cried like a motherf***er.’ Shelley Harris
‘Intriguing and touching.’ Sunday Express

THIS BOOKSHOP KEEPS MANY SECRETS . . .

Loveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look carefully, you might glimpse the first lines of the…


Lost For Words

ISBN 10 : 9781785762604
ISBN 13 : 1785762605

Compelling, irresistible, feel-good read. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. 'Quirky, clever and unputdownable' Katie Fforde 'An..


Lost For Words

ISBN 10 : 9780374711481
ISBN 13 : 0374711488

Edward St. Aubyn is "great at dissecting an entire social world" (Michael Chabon, Los Angeles Times) Edward St. Aubyn's Patrick Melrose novels were some of the most celebrated work..


The Shadow Of The Wind

ISBN 10 : 9781101147061
ISBN 13 : 1101147067

"Gabriel García Márquez meets Umberto Eco meets Jorge Luis Borges for a sprawling magic show." --The New York Times Book Review A New York Times Bestseller Barcelona, 1945: A cit..


Keeper Of The Lost Cities

ISBN 10 : 9781442445932
ISBN 13 : 1442445939

At age 12, Sophie learns that the remarkable abilities that have always made her different from others actually identify her as an elf, and after being brought to Eternalia to hone..


The Invention Of Hugo Cabret

ISBN 10 : 9780545921947
ISBN 13 : 0545921945

Selznick's Caldecott Medal winner and #1 NY Times bestseller is now available in ebook form! Exquisitely produced, it offers a reading experience so unique, you'll want both the pr..


The Thirteenth Tale

ISBN 10 : 9781416547006
ISBN 13 : 1416547002

..


Sophie Someone

ISBN 10 : 9781471404788
ISBN 13 : 1471404781

Shortlisted for the Costa Children's Book Award. A remarkable tale of confusion and betrayal - and a very special girl called Sophie. 'Some stories are hard to tell. Even to your v..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *