free stats

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay: The feel-good bestseller you have to read this …


A Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller

MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY is a romantic, funny and unputdownable new novel about love and friendship from Jill Mansell, bestselling author of THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and YOU AND ME, ALWAYS – ‘A glorious, heartwarming romantic read’ Woman & Home. Perfect for anyone who loves Milly Johnson, Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

Love is in the air in St Carys, but you’d never know it – the people of this seaside town are very good at keeping secrets…

The man Clemency…



Meet Me At Beachcomber Bay

ISBN 10 : 1472241398
ISBN 13 : 9781472241399

..


Untitled 2018

ISBN 10 : 1472208978
ISBN 13 : 9781472208972

Love, friendship and some delightful surprises will keep you turning the pages of this new romance from Jill Mansell, the bestselling author of MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY and YOU A..


You And Me Always

ISBN 10 : 9781472208880
ISBN 13 : 1472208889

Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson a..


The Unpredictable Consequences Of Love

ISBN 10 : 9780755355990
ISBN 13 : 0755355997

Jill Mansell's bestseller THE UNPREDICTABLE CONSEQUENCES OF LOVE is an unforgettable tale of sunny days on the beach, Cornwall in the summer and secrets about to be revealed. Perfe..


Rumour Has It

ISBN 10 : 9780755353385
ISBN 13 : 0755353382

In RUMOUR HAS IT by bestselling author Jill Mansell, Tilly's not looking for love, but love certainly has its eye on her! Perfect for readers of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond. Whe..


Three Amazing Things About You

ISBN 10 : 9781472208842
ISBN 13 : 1472208846

A touching romantic novel about a young woman whose time is running out - a Sunday Times bestseller. Not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Jill Mansell's en..



Perfect Timing

ISBN 10 : 9780755351893
ISBN 13 : 0755351894

Jill Mansell's bestseller PERFECT TIMING is a sweet and funny tale of a romantic encounter with unexpected consequences. Not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern ..


Billy And Me

ISBN 10 : 9781466888968
ISBN 13 : 1466888962

In this utterly sweet and moving women's fiction novel, a celebrity comes to town and sweeps a young woman - who is used to being overlooked - off her feet. Sophie May is content w..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *