free html hit counter

MURDER BY FIRE a gripping crime mystery full of twists



Looking for a brilliant best-selling murder mystery with a feisty female detective?

Meet DI HILLARY GREENE, a policewoman struggling to save her career and catch criminals.

David Merchant’s body is found in a bonfire in his back garden. David was a publisher and devout Christian. Who would want to kill this seemingly very decent man?

DI Hillary Greene faces one of her most puzzling cases as she struggles to find anyone with a strong motive to kill the pious publisher.

Then, as Hillary unearths…


A Narrow Point Of View

Pub Date : 2010 | Author : Faith Martin | Publisher : Robert Hale Limited

ISBN 10 : 070909020X
ISBN 13 : 9780709090205

When a devote Christian is found murdered and set alight in his home Hillary Green and her team dig deep and unearth avaricious business partners and an estranged son. A member of ..


Summit Lake

Pub Date : 2017-03-28 | Author : Charlie Donlea | Publisher : Pinnacle

ISBN 10 : 9780786041428
ISBN 13 : 0786041420

“A gem of a mystery, fast-paced and suspenseful.” --Catherine Coulter, # 1 New York Times bestselling author No suspects. No persons of interest. Just a girl who was alive one ..


Down A Narrow Path

Pub Date : 2008 | Author : Faith Martin | Publisher : Robert Hale Limited

ISBN 10 : 0709085761
ISBN 13 : 9780709085768

DI Hillary Greene is feeling the strain. A sniper is on the loose killing police officers, and the atmosphere at Thames Valley Police HQ is understandably tense. But it is business..


Magpie Murders

Pub Date : 2017-06-06 | Author : Anthony Horowitz | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062645241
ISBN 13 : 0062645242

"Magpie Murders is a double puzzle for puzzle fans, who don’t often get the classicism they want from contemporary thrillers." --Janet Maslin, The New York Times From the New Yor..


Kill Me Twice

Pub Date : 2017-08-24 | Author : Simon Booker | Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781785760792
ISBN 13 : 1785760793

'A must-read' Mark Billingham A compulsively gripping thriller with a kick-ass female lead, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben Karl Savage is dead. He must be. His ex, Anjelica, is i..


A Carol For The Dead Illaun Bowe Crime Thriller 1

Pub Date : 2005-02-01 | Author : Patrick Dunne | Publisher : Gill & Macmillan Ltd

ISBN 10 : 9780717168101
ISBN 13 : 0717168107

Uncover the deadly secrets hidden behind impenetrable walls in A Carol for the Dead, the first Illaun Bowe crime thriller by bestselling master of Irish crime fiction Patrick Dunne..


Dead Embers

Pub Date : 2017-03-06 | Author : Matt Brolly | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781911420439
ISBN 13 : 1911420437

An explosive fire. A double murder. And that’s just the start When DCI Michael Lambert is called out to an apparent house fire, he knows it can’t be routine. Instead he finds t..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *