free html hit counter

Download heartaches and christmas cakes Book Free


Wartime Brides And Wedding Cakes

Pub Date : 2018-03-07 | Author : Amy Miller | Publisher : Bookouture

ISBN 10 : 9781786813237
ISBN 13 : 1786813238

January 1941: As Charlie Barton tiptoes silently out of the house one cold winter morning to go off and fight for his country, his wife Audrey is left to run the family bakery on h..


Red Velvet And Chocolate Heartache

Pub Date : 2012-05-31 | Author : Harry Eastwood | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781446464854
ISBN 13 : 1446464857

DELICIOUS WHEAT-FREE CAKES THAT WILL REVOLUTIONISE YOUR BAKING Harry Eastwood loves cake: from light, fluffy Victoria Sponge to dark and delicious Forbidden Chocolate Brownies. In ..


Christmas Cakes And Mistletoe Nights

Pub Date : 2017-10-19 | Author : Carole Matthews | Publisher : Sphere

ISBN 10 : 9780751560282
ISBN 13 : 0751560286

Indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! F..


The Evacuee Christmas

Pub Date : 2017-10-19 | Author : Katie King | Publisher : HarperCollins UK

ISBN 10 : 9780008257552
ISBN 13 : 0008257558

A heart-warming story of friendship and family during the first Christmas of World War Two...


The Christmas Singing

Pub Date : 2011 | Author : Cindy Woodsmall | Publisher : Waterbrook Press

ISBN 10 : 9780307446541
ISBN 13 : 0307446549

After her childhood sweetheart, Gideon Beiler, abruptly ended their engagement on Christmas Eve, cake decorator Mattie Eash starts a new life in Berlin, Ohio, and eventually gives ..


A Wedding At Mulberry Lane

Pub Date : 2017-12-01 | Author : Rosie Clarke | Publisher : Head of Zeus Ltd

ISBN 10 : 9781786692474
ISBN 13 : 1786692473

Love, marriage, birth, death and betrayal in the East End of London make up life in Mulberry Lane, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Cathy Sharp and Donna Douglas. Maureen Jackso..