free html hit counter

Download the darkest lies Book Free

The Darkest Lies

Pub Date : 2017-05-12 | Author : Barbara Copperthwaite | Publisher : Bookouture

ISBN 10 : 9781786811806
ISBN 13 : 1786811804

..


The Darkest Lie

Pub Date : 2016-07-18 | Author : Gena Showalter | Publisher : HQN Books

ISBN 10 : 9781460399620
ISBN 13 : 1460399625

Though they carry an eternal curse, the Lords of the Underworld are irresistibly seductive—and unimaginably powerful… Don't miss a single book in this stunning paranormal serie..


The Darkest Lie

Pub Date : 2016-06-28 | Author : Pintip Dunn | Publisher : Kensington

ISBN 10 : 9781496703590
ISBN 13 : 1496703596

Is it better to live with a lie, or risk everything for the truth? “Heartbreaking and heroic. You won't be able to turn the pages fast enough!” --Romily Bernard, author of the ..


The Darkest Corners

Pub Date : 2017-05-09 | Author : Kara Thomas | Publisher : Ember

ISBN 10 : 9780553521481
ISBN 13 : 0553521489

"Gripping from start to finish . . . with twists that left me shocked."--Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen For fans of Gillian Flynn and Pretty Li..


The Darkest Secret

Pub Date : 2016-08-30 | Author : Alex Marwood | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101992685
ISBN 13 : 1101992689

“A cruel and cunning mystery. . . . Plot-twisting, mind-altering and monstrously funny.” —The New York Times Book Review The latest gripping psychological thriller from Edgar..


The Darkest Part Of The Forest

Pub Date : 2015-01-13 | Author : Holly Black | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316213059
ISBN 13 : 0316213055

A girl makes a secret sacrifice to the faerie king in this lush New York Times bestselling fantasy by author Holly Black In the woods is a glass coffin. It rests on the ground, and..


Everybody Lies

Pub Date : 2017-05-29 | Author : Seth Stephens-Davidowitz | Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781408894699
ISBN 13 : 1408894696

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER AN ECONOMIST BOOK OF THE YEAR 2017 Insightful, surprising and with ground-breaking revelations about our society, Everybody Lies exposes the secrets e..