free html hit counter

Download the gingerbread girl Book Free

The Gingerbread Girl

Pub Date : 2006 | Author : Lisa Campbell Ernst | Publisher : Dutton Juvenile

ISBN 10 : 0525476679
ISBN 13 : 9780525476672

Like her older brother, the Gingerbread Boy, who was eventually devoured by a fox, the Gingerbread Girl eludes the many people who would like to eat her but also has a plan to esca..


The Gingerbread Girl Goes Animal Crackers

Pub Date : 2011-10-13 | Author : Lisa Campbell Ernst | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101648933
ISBN 13 : 1101648937

She's fast. She's feisty. And she outsmarted that sly fox in her boisterous debut. Now the gingerbread girl is back with a new batch of friends - the animal crackers! They don't wa..


The Gingerbread Girl

Pub Date : 2016-10-20 | Author : Sheila Newberry | Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781785761713
ISBN 13 : 1785761714

**THE 2016 CHRISTMAS BESTSELLER** ALL SHE WANTED WAS A PLACE TO CALL HOME - for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court, The Gingerbread Girl is a heart-warming novel that's perfect fo..


The Survival Of The Gingerbread Girl

Pub Date : 2015-12-07 | Author : Illana Barran | Publisher : FriesenPress

ISBN 10 : 9781460253137
ISBN 13 : 1460253132

She is smart...She is brave...She is utterly witty. Do you want to know what happened to her? Did she escape from the butcher, the cow, or the muddy old sow? Did she make friends w..


The Gingerbread Girl Goes Global

Pub Date : 2016-11-20 | Author : Adam M Hanson | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0692812024
ISBN 13 : 9780692812020

The Gingerbread Girl has escaped from her book! Join the adventure, as a classroom of clever students follow her around the world, discovering the Christmas traditions of different..


The Ninjabread Man

Pub Date : 2016-09-27 | Author : C. J. Leigh | Publisher : Scholastic Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9780545814317
ISBN 13 : 0545814316

"Try, try, as best as you can, you can't beat me, I'm the Ninjabread Man!" In this fun spinoff of the classic "Gingerbread Man" story, Sensei makes an age-old recipe for ninjabread..


The Gingerbread Lady

Pub Date : 1971 | Author : Neil Simon | Publisher : Samuel French, Inc.

ISBN 10 : 0573609357
ISBN 13 : 9780573609350

"After a short stay in rehab, her best friend age-defying Toby, her daughter Polly, and Jimmy Perry, a gay actor try to help her adjust to sobriety with a jolly birthday party. Ent..