free html hit counter

Download the guernsey literary and potato peel pie society Book Free

The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society

Pub Date : 2009-05-10 | Author : Mary Ann Shaffer | Publisher : A&C Black

ISBN 10 : 9781408803318
ISBN 13 : 1408803313

It's 1946 and Juliet Ashton can't think what to write next. Out of the blue, she receives a letter from Dawsey Adams of Guernsey - by chance, he's acquired a book that once belonge..


The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society

Pub Date : 2010 | Author : Mary Ann Shaffer | Publisher : Allen & Unwin

ISBN 10 : 9781742374765
ISBN 13 : 174237476X

A gloriously embellished edition of the heartwarming novel of post-war friendship, love and books...


The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society

Pub Date : 2008-01-03 | Author : Mary Ann Shaffer | Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing

ISBN 10 : 0747590648
ISBN 13 : 9780747590644

It's January, 1946, and writer Juliet Ashton sits at her cluttered desk in London, struggling to find a subject for her next book. Out of the blue, she receives a letter from one D..



The Truth According To Us

Pub Date : 2015-06-09 | Author : Annie Barrows | Publisher : Dial Press

ISBN 10 : 9780812997842
ISBN 13 : 0812997840

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that ..


Magic In The Mix

Pub Date : 2014-09-16 | Author : Annie Barrows | Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA

ISBN 10 : 9781619634831
ISBN 13 : 161963483X

Molly and Miri Gill are twins. They look the same, act the same, sometimes even think the same. But they weren't always twins. . . . Molly used to live in 1935, until Miri traveled..