free stats

Download the silent twin Book Free

The Silent Twins

ISBN 10 : 9780099586418
ISBN 13 : 009958641X

"This is the astonishing tale of June and Jennifer Gibbons, identical twins whose silent, antisocial exterior hid a rich, vast, creative life. From their early childhood through th..


Entwined

ISBN 10 : 9780807051405
ISBN 13 : 0807051403

Joyce Wallace Scott, MA, is the twin sister of Judith Scott. As an RN and developmental specialist she has worked for many years with children with Down Syndrome and other special ..


The Pepsi Cola Addict

ISBN 10 : 086116542X
ISBN 13 : 9780861165421

..


The Ice Twins

ISBN 10 : 9780007459247
ISBN 13 : 0007459246

One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL* A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON ..


Speechless

ISBN 10 : 1848421281
ISBN 13 : 9781848421288

The true-life drama of two girls’ struggle to find a voice. Fringe First Award, Edinburgh 2010 Inspired by Marjorie Wallace’s bestselling book The Silent Twins, Polly Teale and..


Silent Spring

ISBN 10 : 0618249060
ISBN 13 : 9780618249060

Discusses the reckless annihilation of fish and birds by the use of pesticides and warns of the possible genetic effects on humans...


Divided Minds

ISBN 10 : 9781466805392
ISBN 13 : 1466805390

A riveting true story of sisters who were identical, until the voices began Growing up in the fifties, Carolyn Spiro was always in the shadow of her more intellectually dominant an..