free stats

Perfect Remains: A gripping thriller that will leave you breathless (A DI C…


‘Must read!’ Closer

‘I love, love, LOVE Perfect Remains!’ Reader review

‘A superb debut!’ Reader review

On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning. All that will be left to identify the respected lawyer are her teeth and a fragment of clothing.

In the concealed back room of a house in Edinburgh, the real Elaine Buxton screams into the darkness…

Detective Inspector Luc Callanach has barely set foot in his new office when Elaine’s missing persons case is…


Perfect Remains

ISBN 10 : 0008181551
ISBN 13 : 9780008181550

'Must read!' Closer 'I love, love, LOVE Perfect Remains!' Reader review 'A superb debut!' Reader review On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning. All tha..



Errant Blood

ISBN 10 : 1910895067
ISBN 13 : 9781910895061

..


The Deviants

ISBN 10 : 9781474050951
ISBN 13 : 1474050956

‘A tale of revenge, righteousness and recovery with a heart-stopping twist – The Guardian Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves..


Falling

ISBN 10 : 9781448184569
ISBN 13 : 1448184568

A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is m..


Perfect Prey

ISBN 10 : 0008181586
ISBN 13 : 9780008181581

The second in the terrifying DI Callanach crime series. Fans of M.J. Arlidge will be hooked from the very first page. In the midst of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced ac..


The Birdwatcher

ISBN 10 : 9780316316255
ISBN 13 : 0316316253

Police Sergeant William South has a good reason to shy away from murder investigations: he is a murderer himself. **Longlisted for the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Yea..


The Mayfly

ISBN 10 : 9781785762963
ISBN 13 : 1785762966

With the suspense of JEFFERY DEAVER, the tension of THOMAS HARRIS and as gripping as M. J. ARLIDGE, The Mayfly is a breathtaking new thriller that will keep you guessing to the ver..


Odd Child Out

ISBN 10 : 9780062476852
ISBN 13 : 0062476858

How well do you know the people you love…? Best friends Noah Sadler and Abdi Mahad have always been inseparable. But when Noah is found floating unconscious in Bristol's Feeder C..


The Girls Next Door

ISBN 10 : 1786810913
ISBN 13 : 9781786810915

One warm spring evening, five teenagers meet in a local park. Only four will come out alive. Six months after the stabbing of sixteen-year-old Deanna Barker, someone is coming afte..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *