free html hit counter

Red Sparrow (Dominika Egorova 1)

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Jennifer Lawrence, Joel Edgerton and Jeremy Irons.

Dominika Egorov, former prima ballerina, is sucked into the heart of Putin’s Russia, the country she loved, as the twists and turns of a betrayal and counter-betrayal unravel.

American Nate Nash, idealistic and ambitious, handles the double agent, codenamed MARBLE, considered one of CIA’s biggest assets. He needs to keep his identity secret for as long as the mole can keep supplying golden…

Red Sparrow

Pub Date : 2014-04-29 | Author : Jason Matthews | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476764177
ISBN 13 : 1476764174

Drafted against her will to serve the regime of Vladimir Putin as an intelligence seductress, Dominika Egorova engages in a charged effort of deception and tradecraft with first-to..

Palace Of Treason

Pub Date : 2016-06-28 | Author : Jason Matthews | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501135071
ISBN 13 : 1501135074

"Captain Dominika Egorova of the Russian Intelligence Service (SVR) has returned from the West to Moscow. She despises the men she serves, the oligarchs, and crooks, and thugs of P..

The Kremlin S Candidate

Pub Date : 2018-02-13 | Author : Jason Matthews | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501140105
ISBN 13 : 1501140108

Red Sparrow is now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! In the final, thrilling New York Times bestselling installment of the Red Sparrow Trilogy, R..

Night Heron

Pub Date : 2014-05-08 | Author : Adam Brookes | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405528573
ISBN 13 : 1405528575

Tell them, the Night Heron is hunting . . . A lone man escapes a labour camp in the dead of night, fleeing across the winter desert of north-west China. Two decades earlier, he was..

Spy Games

Pub Date : 2015-07-09 | Author : Adam Brookes | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405528580
ISBN 13 : 1405528583

'Authentic, taut and compelling. Brookes is the real deal' Charles Cumming Fearing for his life, journalist Philip Mangan has gone into hiding from the Chinese agents who have iden..

My Name Is Nobody

Pub Date : 2017-07-13 | Author : Matthew Richardson | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405924801
ISBN 13 : 1405924802

A breathless, gripping must-read for fans of Terry Hayes' I Am Pilgrim and James Swallow's Nomad 'I know a secret. A secret that changes everything . . .' Solomon Vine was the best..

The Travelers

Pub Date : 2016-03-08 | Author : Chris Pavone | Publisher : Faber & Faber

ISBN 10 : 9780571298891
ISBN 13 : 0571298893

SUNDAY TIMES THRILLER OF THE MONTH 'Spectacular.' Mail on Sunday 'Top-tier.' New York Times The pulse-racing international thriller of the year Meet Will Rhodes: travel writer, rec..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *