free stats

The Doll House: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist…


** The #1 eBook bestseller! **

‘A real page turner, I loved the story.’ B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

‘Tense, suspenseful and unsettling!’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

You never know who’s watching…

Corinne’s life might look perfect on the outside, but after three failed IVF attempts it’s her last chance to have a baby. And when she finds a tiny part of a doll house outside her flat, it feels as if it’s a sign.

But as more pieces begin to turn up, Corinne…


The Doll House A Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller With A Killer Twist

ISBN 10 : 9780008271695
ISBN 13 : 0008271690

** The #1 eBook bestseller! ** ‘A real page turner, I loved this story.’ B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors ‘Tense, suspenseful and unsettling!’ Lisa Hall, author of ..


The Guilty Wife

ISBN 10 : 9781409175438
ISBN 13 : 140917543X

'A gripping tale of betrayal, deceit, and duplicity. Fabulous.' Jenny Blackhurst, author of How I Lost You 'Relentless and intense... I loved the final twist.' K.L. Slater, author ..


Last Kiss

ISBN 10 : 9781444789362
ISBN 13 : 1444789368

He thought he was in control. But he was wrong. And after the final blows of the knife, she stole his last breath with a kiss... Will criminal psychologist Dr Kate Pearson uncover ..


The Daughter S Secret

ISBN 10 : 9781409157052
ISBN 13 : 1409157059

A pupil. A teacher. A mother's worst nightmare An addictive novel of psychological suspense. A gripping crime thriller for fans of Liane Moriarty's Little Lies and Louise Doughty's..


The Doll S House

ISBN 10 : 9781943818792
ISBN 13 : 1943818797

Winner of the Irish Crime Fiction Book of the Year Award Thirty-five years ago Adrian Hamilton drowned. At the time his death was deemed a tragic accident but the exact circumstanc..


The Other Sister

ISBN 10 : 9781409175476
ISBN 13 : 1409175472

First there was The Guilty Wife. Now read Elle Croft's next twisty psychological suspense novel, The Other Sister. ************************** How far would you go... Gina Mills is ..


Perfect Remains

ISBN 10 : 0008200947
ISBN 13 : 9780008200947

The first in a nail-shredding new crime series. Fans of M.J. Arlidge will be gripped from start to finish...


Distress Signals

ISBN 10 : 9781504772563
ISBN 13 : 1504772563

A debut thriller that channels Gone Girl, from a new writer to watch… The day Adam Dunne’s girlfriend, Sarah, fails to return from a Barcelona business trip, his perfect life b..


Eeny Meeny

ISBN 10 : 9780698194892
ISBN 13 : 0698194896

The "dark, twisted, thought-provoking" (#1 New York Times bestseller Tami Hoag) international bestseller—first in the new series featuring Detective Helen Grace. Two people are a..


The Room By The Lake

ISBN 10 : 9781786694010
ISBN 13 : 1786694018

When Caitlin moved from London to New York, she thought she had left her problems behind: her alcoholic father, her dead mother, the pressure to succeed. But now, down to her last ..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *