free html hit counter

The Keeper of Lost Things: The feel-good novel of the year


*The perfect holiday read, recommended by thousands of readers
*One of the Mail on Sunday’s ‘Best books for the beach this summer’

‘The first book I read in 2017 – and if another as good comes along in the next 12 months, I’ll eat my special gold reviewing spectacles’ Daily Mail

Meet the ‘Keeper of Lost Things’…
Once a celebrated author of short stories now in his twilight years, Anthony Peardew has spent half his life collecting lost objects, trying to atone for a promise broken many years…


The Keeper Of Lost Things

Pub Date : 2017-01-26 | Author : Ruth Hogan | Publisher : Two Roads

ISBN 10 : 9781473635494
ISBN 13 : 1473635497

*WINNER OF RICHARD AND JUDY AUTUMN BOOK CLUB 2017 - 'One of the most charming novels either of us has read. Don't lose it. Keep it' Richard & Judy* *The perfect holiday read, recom..


The Keeper Of Lost Things

Pub Date : 2017-02-21 | Author : Ruth Hogan | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062473578
ISBN 13 : 0062473573

A charming, clever, and quietly moving debut novel of of endless possibilities and joyful discoveries that explores the promises we make and break, losing and finding ourselves, th..


The Keeper Of Lost Things

Pub Date : 2017-01-26 | Author : Ruth Hogan | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781473635494
ISBN 13 : 1473635497

*WINNER OF RICHARD AND JUDY AUTUMN BOOK CLUB 2017 - 'One of the most charming novels either of us has read. Don't lose it. Keep it' Richard & Judy* *The perfect holiday read, recom..


The Wisdom Of Sally Red Shoes

Pub Date : 2018-05-03 | Author : Ruth Hogan | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781473669024
ISBN 13 : 1473669022

Loved Ruth Hogan's The Keeper of Lost Things? Keep on reading... Masha's life has stopped. Once a spirited, independent woman with a rebellious streak, her life has been forever ch..


Lost For Words

Pub Date : 2017-04-20 | Author : Stephanie Butland | Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781785762604
ISBN 13 : 1785762605

Compelling, irresistible, feel-good read. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. 'Quirky, clever and unputdownable' Katie Fforde 'An..


Gertie Milk And The Keeper Of Lost Things

Pub Date : 2017-10-03 | Author : Simon Van Booy | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780448494609
ISBN 13 : 0448494604

Award-winning author Simon Van Booy introduces readers to a magical, whimsical world, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and Serafina and the Black Cloak. When twelve-year-old Ger..


Keeper Of The Lost Cities

Pub Date : 2012-10-02 | Author : Shannon Messenger | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781442445932
ISBN 13 : 1442445939

At age 12, Sophie learns that the remarkable abilities that have always made her different from others actually identify her as an elf, and after being brought to Eternalia to hone..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *