free stats

The Marriage Pact: the bestselling thriller for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOO…


THE NEW RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB THRILLER AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER.
‘A pacey, page-turner of a novel . . . extreme but grippingly thought-provoking’

Would you stake your life on your marriage?

Newlyweds Jake and Alice are offered a mysterious wedding gift – membership of a club which promises its couples will never divorce.

Signing The Pact seems the start to a perfect marriage.

Until one of them breaks the rules.

The marriage of their dreams is about to become their worst nightmare.

Because…


The Marriage Pact

ISBN 10 : 9780718186111
ISBN 13 : 0718186117

THE NEW RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB THRILLER AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. 'A pacey, page-turner of a novel . . . extreme but grippingly thought-provoking' Would you stake your life on..


The Marriage Pact

ISBN 10 : 9780804179867
ISBN 13 : 0804179867

How far is too far when it comes to protecting your marriage? Find out in this relentlessly paced novel of psychological suspense for anyone who loved The Couple Next Door. “Rank..


A Stranger In The House

ISBN 10 : 9780735221147
ISBN 13 : 0735221146

“Smart and suspenseful. . . you'll never see the ending coming.” --PureWow In this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic thriller packed full of secrets, and a tw..


The Couple Next Door

ISBN 10 : 9780735221116
ISBN 13 : 0735221111

An instant New York Times bestseller. Look out for Shari Lapena's next thriller, A STRANGER IN THE HOUSE, coming August 2017. “The twists come as fast [as] you can turn the pages..


Here And Gone

ISBN 10 : 9780451499592
ISBN 13 : 045149959X

Here and Gone is a gripping, wonderfully tense suspense thriller about a mother's desperate fight to recover her stolen children from corrupt authorities. It begins with a woman fl..


The Marriage Lie

ISBN 10 : 9781460396353
ISBN 13 : 1460396359

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a “domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —Redbook "Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on..


Behind Her Eyes

ISBN 10 : 9781250111180
ISBN 13 : 1250111188

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “You should read Behind Her Eyes...It’s bloody brilliant.” —Stephen King "An eerie thriller...Pinborough keeps us..


It S Always The Husband

ISBN 10 : 9781250081827
ISBN 13 : 1250081823

"If you loved Liane Moriarty’s Big Little Lies, put this thriller on the top of your list...you won’t be sure “whodunit” until the very (shocking) end.” —Today *Named o..


Behind Closed Doors

ISBN 10 : 9781250121011
ISBN 13 : 1250121019

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING DEBUT PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER YOU CAN'T MISS! The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie? “A hair-raising debut, both unsettling..


My Husband S Wife

ISBN 10 : 9780735220973
ISBN 13 : 0735220972

Look out for Jane Corry’s new book, Blood Sisters, available soon. “[A] must-read thriller. . . My Husband's Wife has an ending that will change the way you view marriage forev..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *