free stats

The Missing Wife: The Unputdownable Bestseller


Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times bestselling author Sheila O’Flanagan’s THE MISSING WIFE – the riveting story of a woman determined to escape, the man who wants to find her and the friends and family unaware of the dark truth. Set in the glorious, sunny south of France.

Have you ever wanted to disappear?

When Imogen Naughton vanishes, everyone who knows her is shocked. She has a perfect marriage. Her handsome husband treats her like a princess….


The Missing Wife The Unputdownable Bestseller

ISBN 10 : 9781472210784
ISBN 13 : 1472210786

Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's THE MISSING WIFE - the riveting story of a woman determined ..


The Missing Wife

ISBN 10 : 1472210751
ISBN 13 : 9781472210753

Readers of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan's THE MISSING WIFE - the riveting story of a woman determined ..


My Mother S Secret

ISBN 10 : 9781472256126
ISBN 13 : 1472256123

Sheila O'Flanagan's MY MOTHER'S SECRET is a thought-provoking and unputdownable novel about a family reeling from the news that nothing about their parents' marriage is what they b..


Things We Never Say

ISBN 10 : 9781472256102
ISBN 13 : 1472256107

Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Jamie Beck and Liane Moriarty. The things we never say: A daughter doesn't say how she f..


Better Together

ISBN 10 : 9781472256096
ISBN 13 : 1472256093

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves... An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of TH..


What Happened That Night

ISBN 10 : 9781472235367
ISBN 13 : 1472235363

'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat Sheila O'Flanagan is the bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE, and her new bestseller WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT w..


If You Were Me

ISBN 10 : 9781472256119
ISBN 13 : 1472256115

Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller IF YOU WERE ME will make readers wonder: what would I do if my first love came back into my life? A must-read if you enjoy the novels of Emily Bleeke..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *