free stats

The Mountain Between Us: Now a major motion picture starring Idris Elba and…


Now a film starring Idris Elba and Kate Winslet

What if your life depended on a stranger?

On a stormy winter night, two strangers wait for a flight at the Salt Lake City airport. Ashley Knox is an attractive, successful writer, who is flying East for her wedding. Dr Ben Payne has just wrapped up a medical conference and is also eager to return home. When the last outgoing flight is cancelled because of a storm, Ben charters a small plane that can fly around the weather front. And when the…


The Mountain Between Us

ISBN 10 : 0307592499
ISBN 13 : 9780307592491

From the author of Where the River Ends, comes this page-turning story of love and survival. On a stormy winter night, two strangers wait for a flight at the Salt Lake City airport..


Where The River Ends

ISBN 10 : 9780767930833
ISBN 13 : 0767930835

A powerfully emotional and beautifully written story of heartbreaking loss and undying love He was a fishing guide and struggling artist from a south George trailer park. She was t..


Long Way Gone

ISBN 10 : 9780718084721
ISBN 13 : 0718084721

USA TODAY bestseller from the author of The Mountain Between Us, now a major motion picture! “No matter where you go, no matter whether you succeed or fail, stand or fall, no gon..


A Dangerous Crossing

ISBN 10 : 0857524704
ISBN 13 : 9780857524706

A stunning atmospheric novel in the tradition of Patricia Highsmith and Agatha Christie. 'Glamorous, gripping, seductive... ripe with dangers of all kinds' Sunday Express 5 ***** '..


Perfect Strangers

ISBN 10 : 9781471159374
ISBN 13 : 147115937X

Hannah Truman is twenty-seven years old. She is an ordinary girl with an extraordinary memory. One thing she certainly can’t forget is her boyfriend William’s betrayal, which w..


Some Kind Of Wonderful

ISBN 10 : 9781405924870
ISBN 13 : 140592487X

In losing him can she rediscover herself? Giovanna Fletcher's Some Kind of Wonderful is the perfect heartwarming read to cosy up to this festive season . . . 'A fun read with a big..


Yardie

ISBN 10 : 187450900X
ISBN 13 : 9781874509004

Yardies, West Indian gangsters operating in London, use D. as a drug courier, but he steals the cocaine and sets up his own operation in London's East End...


The Zookeeper S Wife A War Story Movie Tie In Movie Tie In Editions

ISBN 10 : 9780393354263
ISBN 13 : 0393354261

The movie The Zookeeper’s Wife, based on the New York Times bestselling book, opens March 2017. 1939: the Germans have invaded Poland. The keepers of the Warsaw zoo, Jan and Anto..


Hemlock Grove

ISBN 10 : 9781429942621
ISBN 13 : 1429942622

An exhilarating reinvention of the gothic novel, inspired by the iconic characters of our greatest myths and nightmares. The body of a young girl is found mangled and murdered in t..


When Crickets Cry

ISBN 10 : 9781418526726
ISBN 13 : 141852672X

A man with a painful past. A child with a doubtful future. And a shared journey toward healing for both their hearts. It begins on the shaded town square in a sleepy Southern town...


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *