free html hit counter

The Not So Perfect Mum: The feel-good novel you have to read this year!


A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carole Matthews.

Previously published as ‘The School Gate Survival Guide’.

Maia is a cleaner for ladies who lunch. With mops and buckets in tow, she spends her days dashing from house to house cleaning up after them, as they rush from one exhausting Pilates class to the next.

But an unusual inheritance catapults her and her children into the very exclusive world of Stirling Hall School – a place where no child can survive…


The School Gate Survival Guide

Pub Date : 2014-07-03 | Author : Kerry Fisher | Publisher : HarperCollins UK

ISBN 10 : 9780007570249
ISBN 13 : 0007570244

A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Fiona Neill and Gill Hornby’s ‘The Hive’. Previously published as ‘The Class Ceiling’...


Confessions Of A Domestic Failure

Pub Date : 2017-05-01 | Author : Bunmi Laditan | Publisher : MIRA

ISBN 10 : 9781488022883
ISBN 13 : 1488022887

Instant Bestseller From the creator of The Honest Toddler comes a fiction debut sure to be a must-read for moms everywhere There are good moms and bad moms—and then there are hot..


The School Gate Survival Guide

Pub Date : 2014-09-11 | Author : Kerry Fisher | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0007570236
ISBN 13 : 9780007570232

A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Fiona Neill and Gill Hornby's 'The Hive'. Feisty Maia Etxeleku is a cleaner for ladies who lunch. She spends her life wiping up spilt..


My Not So Perfect Life

Pub Date : 2017-02-07 | Author : Sophie Kinsella | Publisher : Dial Press

ISBN 10 : 9780812998276
ISBN 13 : 0812998278

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is a witty critique of the false judgments we make in a social-media-obsessed world..


The Secret Child

Pub Date : 2017-11-29 | Author : Kerry Fisher | Publisher : Bookouture

ISBN 10 : 9781786813077
ISBN 13 : 1786813076

..


The Silent Wife

Pub Date : 2017-02-24 | Author : Kerry Fisher | Publisher : Bookouture

ISBN 10 : 9781786811264
ISBN 13 : 178681126X

..



0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *