free counter statistics

The Not So Perfect Mum: The feel-good novel you have to read this year!


A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Carole Matthews.

Previously published as ‘The School Gate Survival Guide’.

Maia is a cleaner for ladies who lunch. With mops and buckets in tow, she spends her days dashing from house to house cleaning up after them, as they rush from one exhausting Pilates class to the next.

But an unusual inheritance catapults her and her children into the very exclusive world of Stirling Hall School – a place where no child can survive…


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *