free html hit counter

The Pearl Sister

Pub Date : 2018-01-23 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501180057
ISBN 13 : 1501180053

From the breathtaking beaches of Thailand to the barely tamed wilds of colonial Australia, The Pearl Sister is the next captivating story in New York Times bestselling author Lucin..


The Angel Tree

Pub Date : 2015-11-19 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Pan Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781447288459
ISBN 13 : 1447288459

The Angel Tree by Lucinda Riley is a compelling mystery of family secrets and forgotten pasts from the author of The Seven Sisters. Thirty years have passed since Greta left Marchm..



Amy Snow

Pub Date : 2016-06-07 | Author : Tracy Rees | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501128370
ISBN 13 : 150112837X

Winner of the UK’s Richard & Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition, this page-turning debut novel follows an orphan whose late, beloved best friend bequeaths her a treasure hu..


The Olive Tree

Pub Date : 2016-07-14 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Pan Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9781509824748
ISBN 13 : 150982474X

Praise for Lucinda Riley: 'Thoroughly addictive storytelling with a moving, emotional heart' Dinah Jefferies, author of The Tea Planter’s Wife This title is also published as Hel..


The Shadow Sister

Pub Date : 2017-04-18 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476759951
ISBN 13 : 1476759952

"Riley's engaging and mezmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a standalone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-sty..


The Storm Sister

Pub Date : 2017-03-21 | Author : Lucinda Riley | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476789149
ISBN 13 : 1476789142

A sweeping and spellbinding love story spanning the warm waters of the Mediterranean to the cold, clear skies of Norway—the second in an epic new series of novels by #1 internati..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *