free stats

The Postcard: Escape to Cornwall with the perfect summer holiday read


The new witty and warm novel from the Sunday Times best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton.

Secrets. Sisters. The summer that changed everything . . .

Life in the Cornish village of Pendruggan isn’t always picture perfect. Penny Leighton has never told anyone why she’s estranged from her mother and sister. For years she’s kept her family secrets locked away in her heart, but they’ve been quietly eating away at her. When an unwelcome visitor blows in, Penny is brought face to…



The Postcard

ISBN 10 : 0007562993
ISBN 13 : 9780007562992

The new witty and warm novel from the Sunday Times best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Secrets. Sisters. The summer that changed everything . . . Life in the Cornis..


The Holiday Home

ISBN 10 : 9780007468553
ISBN 13 : 0007468555

The latest wonderfully witty novel from Britain’s favourite TV presenter, Fern Britton...


Hidden Treasures

ISBN 10 : 9780007419418
ISBN 13 : 0007419414

The best-selling novel by Fern Britton author of The Holiday Home and The Seaside Affair. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Celia Imrie...


A Good Catch

ISBN 10 : 0007562969
ISBN 13 : 9780007562961

..


A Cornish Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781786810748
ISBN 13 : 1786810743

..


Fern

ISBN 10 : 9780141900377
ISBN 13 : 0141900377

The much-loved TV star Fern Britten tells her story for the first time in her Sunday Times bestselling memoir. For years now, Fern Britton has been widely loved as the presenter of..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *