free html hit counter

The Twins: The Richard & Judy Bestseller


‘Outstandingly good. Part-thriller, part-love story, I guarantee you will not be able to put it down’ Sun

The Richard and Judy Bestseller.

They were identical in every way
Until the unthinkable tore them apart

Isolte and Viola are twins. Inseparable as children, they’ve grown into very different adults: Isolte, a successful features writer for a fashion magazine with a photographer boyfriend and a flat in London, and Viola, desperately unhappy and struggling with a lifelong eating disorder.

What…


The Twins

Pub Date : 2013-07-30 | Author : Saskia Sarginson | Publisher : Redhook

ISBN 10 : 9780316246194
ISBN 13 : 0316246190

They were inseparable until an innocent mistake tore them apart. Growing up, Viola and Issy clung to each other in the wake of their mother's eccentricity, as she dragged them from..


Amy Snow

Pub Date : 2016-06-07 | Author : Tracy Rees | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501128370
ISBN 13 : 150112837X

Winner of the UK’s Richard & Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition, this page-turning debut novel follows an orphan whose late, beloved best friend bequeaths her a treasure hu..


Mirror Image

Pub Date : 2009-02-27 | Author : Danielle Steel | Publisher : Dell

ISBN 10 : 0307566684
ISBN 13 : 9780307566683

To look at one was to see the other. For family, even the girls' own father, it was a constant guessing game. For strangers, the surprise was overwhelming. And for the twins Olivia..


Don T Close Your Eyes

Pub Date : 2017-07-04 | Author : Holly Seddon | Publisher : Ballantine Books

ISBN 10 : 9781101885901
ISBN 13 : 1101885904

A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You Go When th..


Baby Doll

Pub Date : 2016-07-12 | Author : Hollie Overton | Publisher : Redhook

ISBN 10 : 9780316268707
ISBN 13 : 0316268704

"What a compulsive read! A brilliant first novel that kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page." -- Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author You've been..


Dangerous Crossing

Pub Date : 2018-01-09 | Author : Rachel Rhys | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501162749
ISBN 13 : 1501162748

Servants and socialites sip cocktails side by side on their way to new lives in this “thrilling, seductive, and utterly absorbing” (Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling..


Sweet Little Lies

Pub Date : 2017-06-29 | Author : Caz Frear | Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781785763366
ISBN 13 : 1785763369

WINNER OF THE RICHARD AND JUDY SEARCH FOR A BESTSELLER COMPETITION 'A blistering debut from a major new voice. I couldn't put it down. Authentic, compelling, unflinching and tender..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *