free stats

The Winter Baby: Can she find a home for winter? The perfect, heart-warming…



All alone during winter – will she find somewhere to call home . . ?

A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the bestselling author of THE GINGERBREAD GIRL. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.

As the year ends, seventeen-year-old runaway Kathleen stumbles through the snow, alone and about to give birth. But when she’s carried to safety by a mysterious figure, her life is set on a new path . . .

Welcomed by the Mason family at Home Farm, Kathleen believes she may have…


The Winter Baby

ISBN 10 : 9781785763083
ISBN 13 : 1785763083

All alone at Christmas - will she find somewhere to call home . . ? A warm-hearted and nostalgic festive family saga from the bestselling author of THE GINGERBREAD GIRL. Perfect fo..


A Winter Love Song

ISBN 10 : 9781509829224
ISBN 13 : 1509829229

A Winter Love Song is a heartwarming and moving story of survival and love from bestselling author Rita Bradshaw. Bonnie Lindsay is born into a travelling fair community in the nor..


Heartaches And Christmas Cakes

ISBN 10 : 9781786812353
ISBN 13 : 1786812355

..


Winter Street

ISBN 10 : 9780316376099
ISBN 13 : 0316376094

In bestseller Elin Hilderbrand's first Christmas novel, a family gathers on Nantucket for a holiday filled with surprises. Kelley Quinn is the owner of Nantucket's Winter Street In..


Cherries In Winter

ISBN 10 : 038553258X
ISBN 13 : 9780385532587

What is the secret to finding hope in hard times? When Suzan Colón was laid off from her dream job at a magazine during the economic downturn of 2008, she needed to cut her budget..


The Gingerbread Girl

ISBN 10 : 1785761919
ISBN 13 : 9781785761911

A Christmas novel from the Queen of family saga, Sheila Newberry...


The Workhouse Children

ISBN 10 : 9781786692511
ISBN 13 : 1786692511

Tears and tribulations, laughs and heartbreak, from an exciting new talent. Perfect for the fans of Jo Cox and Lyn Andrews. When Cara Flowers' beloved grandmother dies she leaves h..


The Little Angel

ISBN 10 : 9781785762352
ISBN 13 : 1785762354

From Sunday Times bestselling author of Mothering Sunday, Rosie Goodwin, comes the next in this heartwarming and heartbreaking new series. Monday's child is fair of face . . . At T..


Winter In Full Bloom

ISBN 10 : 9780802483720
ISBN 13 : 0802483720

Embark on a flight with Lily as she faces her secret fear and lands in the precise spot that God intended all along. Lily’s life changes in a heartbeat when a fiery confrontation..


A Winter Flame

ISBN 10 : 9780857208996
ISBN 13 : 0857208993

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLING AUTHOR! Tis the season to be jolly… But can Eve find happiness through the frost? A heartwarming and hilarious novel from the bestselling autho..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *