free stats

Things We Never Said: An unputdownable story of love, loss, and hope.



From Nick Alexander, named by Amazon UK as the #3 bestselling indy Kindle author, a fresh new hit.

Praise for Nick Alexander’s Writing
Endearingly funny, bang up to date and spot on the truth — Red.
Honest, moving, witty and really rather wise — Time Out.
Wonderfully compelling with a high standard of writing — Liz Loves Books.
A truly riveting read — Crooks on Books.

“From the author of the The French House, The Photographer’s Wife and The Other Son, Nick Alexander’s new novel is an epic…


The Photographer S Wife

ISBN 10 : 9782919595334
ISBN 13 : 2919595334

"From the author of the #1 bestsellers, The French House, The Half-Life of Hannah and The Case of The Missing Boyfriend, Alexander’s new novel, The Photographer's Wife is an epic..


The Half Life Of Hannah

ISBN 10 : 9782919595341
ISBN 13 : 2919595342

A #1 ebook phenomenon: over 300,000 downloads! "5 Stars: a nuanced, well-written tale ... the surprises along the way make it unputdownable" - frothyreads.com "5 Stars: I loved thi..


The Things We Never Said

ISBN 10 : 9781471102332
ISBN 13 : 1471102335

A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell. In 1964 Maggie wakes to find herself in a psychiatric ward, not knowing who she is or why she has been committed. She s..


All The Things We Never Knew

ISBN 10 : 9781580055857
ISBN 13 : 1580055850

A reporter chases the biggest story of her life—her husband’s descent into mental illness. Even as a reporter, Sheila Hamilton missed the signs as her husband David’s mental ..


Let The Light Shine

ISBN 10 : 2919595377
ISBN 13 : 9782919595372

Penny and Victoria are about as different as two siblings can be, one with a smart London lifestyle, the other struggling to make ends meet. When events begin to tug at the fabric ..


Other Halves

ISBN 10 : 9781845027674
ISBN 13 : 1845027671

The hotly anticipated sequel to Nick Alexander's bestseller The Half-Life of Hannah If finding true love meant giving up everything else, what would you do? When Hannah and Cliff's..


Things We Never Say

ISBN 10 : 9780755378463
ISBN 13 : 0755378466

Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. The things we never say: A daughter doesn't say how she..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *