free html hit counter

Things We Never Said: An unputdownable story of love, loss, and hope.



From Nick Alexander, named by Amazon UK as the #3 bestselling indy Kindle author, a fresh new hit.

Praise for Nick Alexander’s Writing
Endearingly funny, bang up to date and spot on the truth — Red.
Honest, moving, witty and really rather wise — Time Out.
Wonderfully compelling with a high standard of writing — Liz Loves Books.
A truly riveting read — Crooks on Books.

“From the author of the The French House, The Photographer’s Wife and The Other Son, Nick Alexander’s new novel is an epic…


The Half Life Of Hannah

Pub Date : | Author : Nick Alexander | Publisher : BIGfib Books

ISBN 10 : 9782919595341
ISBN 13 : 2919595342

A #1 ebook phenomenon: over 300,000 downloads! "5 Stars: a nuanced, well-written tale ... the surprises along the way make it unputdownable" - frothyreads.com "5 Stars: I loved thi..


The Other Son

Pub Date : 2015-09-22 | Author : Nick Alexander | Publisher : CreateSpace

ISBN 10 : 1516887603
ISBN 13 : 9781516887606

From Nick Alexander, the author of the No 1 ebook hits, The Photographer's Wife, The Half-Life of Hannah and The French House. Alice has been lying to herself for years, holding fa..


The Things We Never Said

Pub Date : 2013-05-23 | Author : Susan Elliot Wright | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781471102332
ISBN 13 : 1471102335

A powerful debut novel perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell. In 1964 Maggie wakes to find herself in a psychiatric ward, not knowing who she is or why she has been committed. She s..


Let The Light Shine

Pub Date : 2016-09-30 | Author : Alexander Nick | Publisher : Bigfib Books

ISBN 10 : 2919595377
ISBN 13 : 9782919595372

Penny and Victoria are about as different as two siblings can be, one with a smart London lifestyle, the other struggling to make ends meet. When events begin to tug at the fabric ..


A Year And A Day

Pub Date : 2016-11-17 | Author : Isabelle Broom | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405925846
ISBN 13 : 1405925841

A heartwarming and heartbreaking story about love and life in one of Europe's most romantic cities, Prague. 'Evocative, will clutch at your heart. Perfect escapism is a winter even..


Beat The Rain

Pub Date : 2016-07-29 | Author : Nigel Jay Cooper | Publisher : John Hunt Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781785353659
ISBN 13 : 1785353659

Louise, grieving the death of her lover Tom, does the only thing she can think of to make the pain go away - she marries his twin brother Adam. But letting go of her past isn’t a..


Dear Emily

Pub Date : 2013-12 | Author : Trudy Stiles | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0991105419
ISBN 13 : 9780991105410

Two women. Carly and Tabitha. They each have suffered life-altering events that have left them both traumatically damaged. Carly Sloan's life was perfect until her security and inn..


0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *